service

Email Support

We have 24/7 email support for you, our valued customers, for any support you may have. Reach us anytime at support@cityonlinebd.net
  • service

    General Support

    We have our very own call center just to tend to your needs. For any internet connectivity issues you experience or any sort of queries, feel free to call us at our dedicated Hotline – +8801701299999,+8809611699533

  • service

    Billing Support

    We know how important continuous connectivity is to you, so we always strive to provide you immediate support in case of any billing related issue.Call us at our dedicated Hotline – +8801855989109

  • service

    Technical Support

    Need to reset your router or modem? Or change your Self-Care password? Any other technical issues? Our technicians are always ready to serve. Call us at our dedicated Hotline – +8801855989120

  • service

    Pre-Sales Support

    Before you make a purchase, our dedicated support team can scope out your area to see if we can provide you our service there. We are continuously expanding our coverage to reach out to all of you.Call us at our dedicated Hotline – +8801855989110



Support Teams Contact

Name: Md. Amir Hossain
Mobile: +8801855989105
Email: amir@cityonlinebd.net

Name: Md. Raihan Hossain
Mobile: +8801855989119
Email: raihan@cityonlinebd.net

Name: Md. Rasedul Khan Rashel
Mobile: +8801855989122
Email: rasedul@cityonlinebd.net

Name: Md. Sifat Hossain
Mobile: +8801855989121
Email: sifat@cityonlinebd.net

2nd layer Contact

Name: M.T.M. Monty
Mobile: +8801855989103
Email: monty@cityonlinebd.net

Name: Md. Abul Hasan
Mobile: +8801855989104
Email: hasan@cityonlinebd.net

3rd layer Contact

Name: Md. Nabin Khan
Mobile: +8801855989100
Email: nabin@cityonlinebd.net

General Information : info@cityonlinebd.net

General Information : support@cityonlinebd.net

General Information : raihan@cityonlinebd.net

General Information : rasedul@cityonlinebd.net

General Information : sifat@cityonlinebd.net

General Information : amir@cityonlinebd.net

<